The Lambertville Office of Emergency Management (OEM) ensures City’s readiness during natural disasters and other emergency situations that threaten the overall public safety of residents and property. The Office of Emergency Management brings together all functions of City government to ensure timely response and dissemination of information during emergencies. During extreme weather, including the possible Delaware River flooding, the City’s OEM provides detailed, City specific updates by disseminating information provided by the City of Lambertville, Hunterdon County, the State of New Jersey and Federal levels of government. To Keep Informed and to sign up for emergency notifications, please click here.

 Members by Ordinance  
David M. DelVecchio 
(609) 397-0110

Public Works Director 
Lester E. Myers, Jr. 
(609) 397-2230

City Clerk 
Cynthia L. Ege 
(609) 397-0110

Police Director 
Bruce Cocuzza 
(609) 397-3132

Construction Official 
Kenneth Rogers 
(609) 397-0803

Lambertville Fire Dept. 
Fire Chief 
Michael Barlow

LNHRS Chief 
Harry Heller

LMUA, Ex. Dir. 
Thomas Horn 
(609) 397-1496

Lambertville Public School 
Wanda Quinones 
(609) 397-0189

Jennifer MacKnight 
(609) 397-2060

United Water 
Dave Fournier 
(609) 397-0501
  Appointed Members

Julie Burd
Edie Brower
Chuck Chamberlen
Scott Elliot
Raymond Force
Cathy Force
Richard Freedman
Mary Freedman
Bruce Harris
Ribbons Harris
Donald Hart
Mark Hilton
Aladar Komjathy
Helen “Bambi” Kuhl
Sally Lelie
John Miller
David Morga 
Kari Osmond 
Alex Palilonis 
Bill Pisarra
Leslie Ramee 
Craig Reading 
John Weber
Gene Venettone