City of Lambertville
  SERVICES:  Calendar    Citizen Service Requests    Email Notices   

Powered By QScend Technologies, Inc.

  

Mayor and Council Members 

 Monthly Meetings are held the third Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. at the Justice Center, located at 25 South Union Street, except for holidays.

 Mayor

 

 

 David M. DelVecchio
           
10A Bridge Street
609-397-0110
mayor@lambertvillenj.org
Click here for the bio of Mayor DelVecchio!

 

 Term Ends: December 31, 2015

 

 

Council President

 

 

 Steven M. Stegman
100 Studdiford Street
609-397-4957
councilpresidentstegman@lambertvillenj.org

 

 Term Ends: December 31, 2016

 

 

Council

 

 

Elaine Warner
34 Elm Street
(908) 310-5835
Click here for a bio on Councilwoman Warner!

 

 Term Ends: December 31,2014

 

 

Councilman

 

 

 Wardell Sanders
34 Jefferson Street
609-397-7296
councilmansanders@lambertvillenj.org
Click here for a bio on Councilman Sanders!

Term Ends: December 31, 2016

 

 

Councilwoman

 

 

Beth Asaro
51 Delaware Avenue
609-397-1395

 

Term Ends: December 31,2014

 

 

   

Public Notice

City of Lambertville

City of Lambertville

Resolution Number 03-2014

“DESIGNATING MEETING SCHEDULE”

 

BE IT RESOLVED by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lambertville, County of Hunterdon, State of New Jersey, that pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4 6 et seq., that the following is the regular meeting scheduled for 2014:

 

TUESDAYS

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

 

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that all meetings will be held at the Justice Complex, 25 South Union Street, Lambertville at 6:30 p.m. for closed sessions and open to the public at 7:00 pm prevailing time unless announced otherwise; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that notice of this schedule shall be published in the January 9, 2014 issue of The Beacon.

ADOPTED: January 1, 2014

 

Cynthia L. Ege

CMR, RMC, City Clerk

 

 

 

Home - Contact - Site Map
Copyright © 2014 City of Lambertville All Rights Reserved.


News


There are no items to display at this time

Archives

Events


There are no items to display at this time

Archives


<<April 2014>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930