Environmental Commission

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that pursuant to N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq., the Environmental Commission of the City of Lambertville, County of Hunterdon, State of New Jersey, has established their regular meeting scheduled for 2017 as follows:

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (canceled) 
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018
All meetings will be held at City Hall, located at 25 South Union Street in the City of Lambertville, and will begin at 7:00 p.m. prevailing time.