Shade Tree Commission

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that pursuant to N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq., the Shade Tree Commission of the City of Lambertville, County of Hunterdon, State of New Jersey, has established their regular meeting scheduled for 2018 as follows:

  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 (corrected)
  • Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
All meetings will be held at the Phillip L. Pittore Justice Center, 25 South Union Street, Lambertville beginning at 7:30 p.m. prevailing time.